Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Chastain > 1319
Chastain - 1319
Chastain discography (misc)
< Chastainium
Chastain discography (all)
< Chastainium



Release date:
April 12th, 2019
Catalog ID:
Leviathan Records
None yet
1. Surrender to No One (Alternate Version) 05:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Evil Awaits Us (Alternate Version) 04:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Deep Down in the Darkness (Alternate Version) 05:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bleed Through Me (Alternate Version) 03:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Rise Up (Alternate Version) 04:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Fear My Wrath (Alternate Version) 03:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. I Am Sin (Alternate Version) 04:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The First Attack (Instrumental) 03:48   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. All Hail the King (Alternate Version) 03:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Against All the Gods (Alternate Version) 05:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Secrets (Alternate Version) 04:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. We Bleed Metal (Alternate Version) 04:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. I Live for Today (Alternate Version) 04:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Search Time (Alternate Version) 04:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for 1319 yet. You can write one.

This compilation features new arrangements of songs already released and also contains one yet unreleased song. "The First Attack" was originally recorded during the "Surrender To No One" sessions but was not included on the original release due to time constraints.

Added by: Incubu Modified by: The Red Tower
Added on: 2019-04-12 15:05:02 Last modified on: 2019-04-13 09:54:52