Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Cerebral Fix > Sounds Blasts! EP3
Cerebral Fix - Sounds Blasts! EP3
Cerebral Fix discography (misc)
Products of Disgust
Cerebral Fix discography (all)
< Life Sucks... and Then You Die!
Tower of Spite

Sounds Blasts! EP3

Cerebral Fix / The Perfect Disaster / Mega City Four / Killdozer / Pussy Galore

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Sounds Magazine
7" vinyl
None yet
Side A
1. The Perfect Disaster - 55 Miles  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Mega City Four - What We've Got  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Cerebral Fix - Eternal Winter  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Killdozer - New Pants and Shirt  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Pussy Galore - SM 57  
  (loading lyrics...)
Cerebral Fix
Tony Warburton Guitars (lead)
Gregg Fellows Guitars (rhythm)
Simon Forrest Vocals
Andy Baker Drums
Frank Healy Bass
There are no reviews for Sounds Blasts! EP3 yet. You can write one.

Given away with Sounds Magazine in 1989.


Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): BLASTS / EP 3 A1X MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): Penthouse
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): BLASTS / EP 3 B1X MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): Penthouse

Added by: Adoomado Modified by: XpermafrostX
Added on: 2011-02-13 19:01:43 Last modified on: 2018-04-10 17:56:45