Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Cem Köksal

Live album
Release date:
August 18th, 2007
Catalog ID:
Balet Plak
None yet
1. Intro 01:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Set Me Free!! 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. I Surrender (Rainbow cover) 04:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Perfect Strangers (Deep Purple cover) 06:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Earthquake Part 1 04:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Winding Road 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Rondo Alla Turca 05:30   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Spotlight Kid (Rainbow cover) 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Ruthless 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Blood on Blood 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Burn (Deep Purple cover) 06:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple cover) 09:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Çağatay Ateş Bass, Vocals (backing)
Alpay Şalt Drums
Koray Alarslan Keyboards
Joe Lynn Turner Vocals
Cem Köksal Guitars, Vocals (backing)
There are no reviews for Live!! yet. You can write one.

Also available on DVD with behind-the-scene, backstage and interview footage.

Added by: Yaakov Modified by: ThorsAngel
Added on: 2007-04-03 06:44:03 Last modified on: 2013-07-09 17:46:41