Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Burning the Masses > Mind Control
Burning the Masses - Mind Control
Burning the Masses discography (main)
Offspring of Time
Burning the Masses discography (all)
< Volatile Existence
Offspring of Time

Mind Control

Burning the Masses

Release date:
October 28th, 2008
Catalog ID:
MSK 2336-2
Mediaskare Records
5 reviews (avg. 61%)
1. Cinema 00:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Paroxysm of Fear 01:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mind Control 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Moltres 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Cyanide 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Gerascophobia 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. La Chupacabra 01:10   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Arms Raised, Eyes Closed 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Nailgun Massacre 02:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Euphoria Ends 05:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Prodigy 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Galactic Abduction 02:30   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Jake Pace Bass
Chason Westmoreland Drums
Chris Valenzuela Guitars
Arde Ostowari Guitars, Vocals
David Montenegro Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Logan Mader Mixing, Mastering
Stephan Hawkes Producer, Recording
Logan Mader Mixing, Mastering
Stephan Hawkes Producer, Recording
Read A flashy display of talent... 88% grimwinter13 January 20th, 2018
Read Technical deathcore gem. 98% Palecompanion2001 April 4th, 2017
Read Upon a constant search for... 31% mentalendoscopy September 27th, 2010
Read Promising 73% Lustmord56 January 3rd, 2009
Read What the fuck happened? 16% HeavensOath November 21st, 2008

Tracks 4, 5 and 9 are re-recorded songs from their previous EP.

Recording information:

Recorded at Firehazard Recordings.
Mixed and mastered at Undercity Recordings.


Matrix / Runout: CTDX-004177 2

Added by: HeavensOath Modified by: GuardAwakening
Added on: 2008-10-13 20:28:41 Last modified on: 2022-03-07 00:37:52