Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Heading for the Top


Release date:
April 28th, 2006
Catalog ID:
Black Lodge Records
2 reviews (avg. 88%)
1. Midnight Riders (Riding Free) 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Turn It Up Loud 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Heading for the Top 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Rambling Man 02:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hard Luck Lady 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Speeding in the Night 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. One Deal with the Devil 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Rock Steady 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Leather Love 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Raise Hell 02:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Bang Your Head 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Hampus Klang Guitars
Hell Hofer Vocals
Gustav Hjortsjö Drums
Erik Almström Guitars
Lenny Blade Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Jonas Sundberg Producer, Recording, Mixing
Jonas Sundberg Producer, Recording, Mixing
Read The 80's are back!!! 85% Infernali May 29th, 2006
Read Astonishing modern Heavy Metal 91% Rooster May 17th, 2006

All songs written by Bullet.
Produced by Jonas Sundberg and Bullet.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed in Euphony Studios, 2006


Barcode: 6663666000292

Added by: brainsmasher Modified by: khabarov
Added on: 2006-03-17 23:15:57 Last modified on: 2017-11-07 14:25:52