Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Bright Ophidia

Release date:
January 20th, 2003
Catalog ID:
MMP CD 0200
Metal Mind Productions
None yet
1. Life in Fear 07:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Do You Know My Name? 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Holocaust 06:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. War Is a Blind Falcon 05:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Ordinary People 05:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. What Have You Done to Me? 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Great Escape 05:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Time Is Suffering 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. My Dance Said Nothing 06:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. You'll Never Need to Lie 06:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mariusz Rusiłowicz Bass
Czarek Mielko Drums
Przemek Figiel Guitars
Michał Franczak Keyboards
Adam Boguslowicz Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Szymon Czech (R.I.P. 2012) Engineering, Mixing
Szymon Czech (R.I.P. 2012) Engineering, Mixing
There are no reviews for Coma yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Selani Studio in Olsztyn, Poland.


Barcode: 5907785023376
Matrix: 013311 MMP CD-0200
Mastering SID code: IFPI LK96

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: SF01
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-05-17 12:33:37