Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Borean Dusk

Borean Dusk

Release date:
August 31st, 2010
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Wolf-Totem 08:53   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Blood on the Hoar-Frost: I. Spoor, II. March of the Gargantuas, III. The Ravens' Banquet 14:04   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Scarab Wings and Scorpion Eyes: I. Sarcophagus Riven, II. Beyond the Stygian Veil, III. Nomad of the Outer Nebulae 19:19   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Lord of the Tundra: I. Stalker of the Sapphire Dawn, II. Thunder in the Iron Skull, III. Crowbringer 12:22   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Jeff Burnett Bass (electric, acoustic), Irish bouzouki, Octave mandolin
Gunnar Swensen Drums, Percussion
John Hardin Guitars (electric, acoustic), 12-string guitar (acoustic)
Tom Taylor Guitars (electric, classical)
There are no reviews for Borean Dusk yet. You can write one.

Tracks 2 -- 4 is "Blood On the Hoar-Frost" (14:04).
Tracks 5 -- 7 is "Scarab Wings And Scorpion Eyes" (19:19).
Tracks 8 -- 10 is "Lord of the Tundra" (12:22).

Added by: organaband Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2010-09-07 18:51:31 Last modified on: 2018-01-04 09:06:12