Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Blood of Martyrs > Ex Nihilo
Blood of Martyrs - Ex Nihilo
Blood of Martyrs discography (main)
Ordo Caelestus Rebellus
Blood of Martyrs discography (all)
Even the Dead Long for Spring

Ex Nihilo

Blood of Martyrs

Release date:
September 22nd, 2007
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Summoning of Shadow Forms 07:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Powerless 06:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. In Remembrance 03:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Blessed Reign of Tyrants 02:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Amongst the Graves of Heroes and Fools 05:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Manifesto 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Renunciation I 03:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Hollow Is Your Vessel 05:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Renunciation II 03:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Bearers of the Ancient Flame 06:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Secrets Enwombed in the Earth 08:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
Chris Wozniak Drums
Markus Launsburry Guitars, Vocals, Compositions
There are no reviews for Ex Nihilo yet. You can write one.

Tracks 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, and 10 engineered, recorded on Tascam 2-track Cassette Recorder, and mixed on PC spring of \'07 by Woz. Mastered by Geoff Montgomery.

Tracks 1, 3, 5, 8, and 11 recorded live between \'01 and \'06 at The Nervous Center by Richard and Ken Syska, and in The Drum Room by Marcus Thomasson.

Additional Musicians on tracks 1, 3, 5, 8, and 11: Marcus Thomasson (Drums, Percussion, Digital and Tape Manipulation), Philip Kaplan (Guitar, Effects, Percussion), Grant Sutton (Electric and Acoustic Bass), Gordon Lewis (Acoustic Bass), Aram Shelton (Alto Saxophone).

Added by: masterolightning Modified by: man_of_shadows814
Added on: 2007-09-29 18:19:08 Last modified on: 2014-08-31 13:25:52