Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Blood Tyrant > Night of Blood Moon
Blood Tyrant - Night of Blood Moon
Blood Tyrant discography (demos)
The Realm That Brings Forth Death
Blood Tyrant discography (all)
Aristocracy of Twilight

Night of Blood Moon

Blood Tyrant

Release date:
March 15th, 2016
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
The Shadow Kingdom
None yet
Side A
1. March of the Blood Tyrant 01:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Night of Blood Moon 03:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Banner of the Sanguinecrotic Horde 04:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Buried Beneath Tainted Soil 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Enthroned in the Shadow Keep 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Bewitched by Strigoism 04:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Majesty of the Unholy Crimson Order 03:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ebonized Catafalques and Ancient Curses 01:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Night of Blood Moon yet. You can write one.

Undisclosed amount of copies.

Recording information:

"Recorded under wintermoon of the dark year MMXVI"

Added by: Klaagzang Modified by: PiotrB
Added on: 2016-03-15 17:18:08 Last modified on: 2020-04-20 10:05:01