Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Blodarv > Civitas Diaboli
Blodarv - Civitas Diaboli
Blodarv discography (misc)
< Linaria Amlech
Shadows of Tragedy
Blodarv discography (all)
< Linaria Amlech
Shadows of Tragedy

Civitas Diaboli


Release date:
July 9th, 2009
Catalog ID:
SMS 026
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Self Mutilation Services
1000 copies
None yet
1. Civitas Diaboli 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Until Nightfall 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Blood Red Rocks 03:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Natteskarn 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Winter of Alice 06:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Call of the Frost 05:42   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Huul Bass
Ynleborgaz Drums (Session)
Pest Guitars
Satinae Ma Vocals (female)
Hugin Vocals, Guitars, Lyrics, Ambience, Composals
There are no reviews for Civitas Diaboli yet. You can write one.

Music & lyrics was composed from October 2006 to March 2008 by Hugin.

Released as regular version (limited to 1000 copies) and die-hard version (limited to 100 copies).

Recording information:

Recorded in the late fall of 2008 at Raven Recording DK & Ark Recording Studio DK.
Mixed & engineered by Hugin on halloweens night 2008.

Added by: InAbsentia1990 Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2009-07-22 17:15:35 Last modified on: 2015-09-21 05:03:53