Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Slaying the Life

Bestial Mockery

Release date:
August 20th, 2007
Catalog ID:
SUA 001
Season of Mist Underground Activists
1 review (avg. 75%)
1. Slaughter Mass 01:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Storm of the Beast 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Antichrist of War 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Black Spell of Armageddon 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Scream for War 03:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Deathsong 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Infantry Storm 02:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Funeral Pyre 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. War Summoning 00:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Apocalypse Prayer 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Metal Fucking Death 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Carl Warslaughter Drums
Micke Doomfanger Guitars
Master Motorsåg Vocals
DevilPig Bass
Ted Bundy Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Daniel Desecrator Cover art
Daniel Desecrator Cover art
Read What You See Is What You Get 75% Inarchon June 13th, 2010

After track 11 are hidden tracks of 4 seconds till track 65. Track 66 is a song called "Master".

Vinyl edition contains a bonus track:

04. Return of the God With Napalm Eyes (04:07)

Recording information:

Recorded at Studio Nacksving.


Barcode (Printed): 8 2260318012 1
Barcode (Text): 822603180121
Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100830992-0101 15 A0
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V3

Added by: godfucker Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2007-08-05 10:09:48 Last modified on: 2019-01-03 12:51:32