Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ominous Bloodline


Release date:
March 4th, 2005
Catalog ID:
Unique Leader Records
7 reviews (avg. 88%)
1. Crowned with Repression 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Esoteric Kin 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Conceived to Dominate 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Vaults of Ageless Pain 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Depths of Sore 01:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ominous Bloodline 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Ill Remains 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Scourging Repudiation 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rooted in Profundity 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Melchior Borg Vocals
Omar Grech Guitars
Chris Mintoff Guitars
David Cachia Bass
Chris Brincat Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Toshihiro Egawa Cover art
David Vella Engineering, Producer
Colin Davis Mastering
Toshihiro Egawa Cover art
David Vella Engineering, Producer
Colin Davis Mastering
Read Death Metal From Malta 82% beardovdoom December 12th, 2013
Read Event Horizon II: Heads... 80% autothrall January 17th, 2013
Read Absent Brutality, Apparent... 90% Svartekrist August 5th, 2011
Read The Maltese Are Invading! 90% Perplexed_Sjel August 27th, 2008
Read Dementia Inducing Tech Death 100% optimuszgrime March 22nd, 2008
Read Flawed, but still memorable... 79% immortalshadow666 July 14th, 2006
Read Beheaded - Ominous Bloodline 95% into_cold_darkness May 16th, 2005

Recording information:

Recorded at Temple Studios, July/Aug 2004.
Mastered at Imperial Mastering.
Produced by David Vella and Beheaded.


Barcode: 804026002020
Matrix / Runout: CD1233-006 Beheaded Ominous RP/CA
Mould SID Code: IFPI JL10

Added by: Diabolis Modified by: DeGa
Added on: 2005-03-09 04:22:56 Last modified on: 2016-01-08 08:30:39