Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Bašmu > Bašmu > 2018, 12" vinyl, Amor Fati Productions (Limited edition, 2 colours)
Bašmu - Bašmu
Bašmu discography (misc)
< Dissipation of Ethereal Mist
Black Citadel / Bašmu
Bašmu discography (all)
< Black Sorcery from Within Arcane Caverns



Release date:
July 23rd, 2018
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, 2 colours
Amor Fati Productions
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Abyssal Underwater Temples of the Kulullû 06:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Draped in the Obsidian Black Cloak of the Abyss 02:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Malediction of Blood 06:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Black Wind 03:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Storm of the Black Serpent 03:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Cave 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Dissipation of Ethereal Mist 05:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Primal Waters 03:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Temple of Obsidian Portals 04:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
Original line-up
Band members
Xülthys Everything
Miscellaneous staff
Xülthys Engineering
Original line-up
Xülthys Everything
Original line-up
Xülthys Engineering
There are no reviews for Bašmu yet. You can write one.

Co-released with Les Fleurs du Mal Productions,

Available vinyl colours are black and grey.

Tracks 1-4 - from EP "Draped in the Obsidian Black Cloak of the Abyss Bašmu".
Tracks 5-9 - from EP "Dissipation of Ethereal Mist".

Added by: Colonel Para Bellum Modified by: Colonel Para Bellum
Added on: 2018-07-27 17:03:50 Last modified on: 2018-08-01 16:54:30