Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Aztec Jade > Modern Prophet
Aztec Jade - Modern Prophet
Aztec Jade discography (main)
Frame of Mind
Aztec Jade discography (all)
< Demo # 1
Frame of Mind

Modern Prophet

Aztec Jade

Release date:
Catalog ID:
CMG 9506-2
None yet
1. Modern Prophet 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dirty Secrets 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Soul Inside of Me 05:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Creator 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Indian Summer 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Odyssey 06:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Bryan Kowalski Bass
Rick Miller Drums
Leon Ozug Vocals
Matthew Howenstein Guitars
Timothy Becker Keyboards
Miscellaneous staff
Scott MacPherson Producer
Gene Paul Mastering
Paul Orofino Recording
Scott MacPherson Producer
Gene Paul Mastering
Paul Orofino Recording
There are no reviews for Modern Prophet yet. You can write one.

All songs published 1995 by Jerrine Music (BMI)

Track 1 written by Becker
Track 2 and 6 written by Becker, Howenstein, and Kowalski
Track 3 written by Ozug
Track 4 written by Becker, Howenstein, Kowalski, and Ozug
Track 5 written by Howenstein

Recording information:

Recorded at Millbrook Recording Studio, Millbrook, NY
Mastered by Gene Paul at DB Plus Digital Services, NYC


Barcode: 7 5402-29506-2 0

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: 0th
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-01-28 05:59:55