Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Azaxul > The Fleshly Tomb
Azaxul - The Fleshly Tomb
Azaxul discography (main)
The Saints Impaled
Azaxul discography (all)
< Horned Furies
The Saints Impaled

The Fleshly Tomb


Release date:
June 14th, 2016
Catalog ID:
MD 009
Misanthrophia Discos
None yet
1. Shrouded with Death / Bloodspell 08:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. 30 Pieces of Silver 07:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Sepulchral Whore 08:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Fleshly Tomb 05:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Into Frozen Forests 06:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Cryptborn Shadows 05:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Under the Banner of Hate 07:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Salem's Children / Negrologue in Death-Dur 07:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Azaxul Vocals, Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Patrick W. Engel Mastering
Azaxul Vocals, Guitars
Patrick W. Engel Mastering
There are no reviews for The Fleshly Tomb yet. You can write one.

"Into Frozen Forest" and "Under the Banner of Hate" are originally written by Moonblood.

Drums are programmed, despite "Wolfen" being credited as the drummer.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed from March to April 2016 at the Metaldrom Schneeberg.
Mastered at Temple of Disharmony, Bamberg, Germany in May 2016.


Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J97
Matrix / Runout: C60217 MD009

Added by: Futuresynner Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2016-06-15 14:33:35 Last modified on: 2023-03-04 10:32:46