Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Marching On


Release date:
September 21st, 2012
Catalog ID:
Pure Steel Records
1 review (avg. 60%)
1. Walk into the Fire 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Dragons Fly 05:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Swing the Steel 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Midnight Train 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Fire Away 05:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Demon Killer 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Cemetary 07:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Flesh Machine 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Joe Aghassi Drums
Jerry Watt Guitars
Kleber Mandrake Vocals
Horacio Colmenares Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Timo Wuerz Cover art
Bill Metoyer Producer
Timo Wuerz Cover art
Bill Metoyer Producer
Read Could have been great 60% Andromeda_Unchained November 21st, 2013

Recording information:

Vocals, guitar, & drums: Recorded at Seven Skulls Studios, California.
Bass tracks: Recorded at "Dissarray Studio" La Puente, California.
All tracks mixed at Buzzbomb Sound Labs, Orange, CA.
Final mix mastered at Dissarray Studio, La Puente, CA.


Barcode: 4 260255 240866
Barcode: 4260255240866
Label Code: LC 18716
Rights Society: GEMA
Matrix / Runout: PUXX.120828.001

Added by: San_Sebastian Modified by: mediocridad
Added on: 2012-08-27 18:58:53 Last modified on: 2016-04-18 09:24:41