Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
April 21st, 1994
Catalog ID:
CD ATT 3991106
Iceland Records
None yet
1. The Wish to Die 03:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Return of the Warrior 05:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. In the Gloom (remix) 03:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Eternal War (remix) 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Fighter (remix) 05:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. On the Run (remix) 05:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Wonderland (remix) 05:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Death Rider (remix) 09:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Heroes Die Young 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Dirty Mary 05:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Danger in the Air 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Time Before 04:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Way Out of Hell 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Live or Die (remix) 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Warriors in Pain 04:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Ricky van Helden Producer
Ricky van Helden Producer
There are no reviews for Revitalize yet. You can write one.

An album of new songs, re-recorded songs, and remixes from previous works. 13-15 are bonus tracks.

Recorded in 1993 at Iceland-Studio, B√ľnde/ Germany.

Released in Japan with different artwork.

Ricky Van Helden - Lead- & Backing-Vocals, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Flute
Gerd Sossnierz - Electric & Acoustic Lead- & Rhythm Guitar
Matthias Hornschuh - Electric & Acoustic Lead- & Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards, Violin
Zacki Tsoukas - Drums, Percussions
Engineer.: Udo Biesemeier, Andreas Torkler, Ralf Frauenrath.
Produced by Ricky Van Helden 1993.


Barcode: 4015434415128

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Diamhea
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-01-08 22:49:09