Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Arktogäa > Æra Yersinia Pestis Spiritvs
Arktogäa - Æra Yersinia Pestis Spiritvs
Arktogäa discography (all)
< Blood for Wotan

Æra Yersinia Pestis Spiritvs


Release date:
October 12th, 2017
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Breath of Pestilence
500 copies
None yet
1. Light of the Black Sun (Prelude) 02:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Strenght and Anger 05:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Ablaze Fyrfos Awakes 05:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hordes of Ansuzgarda 05:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Unter dem Hakenkreuz 10:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Towards a New Dawn (Interlude) 04:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Hymn to Þuntaz - Invoking Upheaval 06:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Tearing Down the Kingdom of YHWH 08:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Werawulfaz 07:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Imposing the Inexorable 04:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. È l'ora di marciar 04:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. We Hail His Return (Epilogue) 10:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Herold von Thule Guitars
Arkto Sigel Vocals
Jarl Vargr Bass
Ayperos Percussions
Ayperos Percussions
There are no reviews for Æra Yersinia Pestis Spiritvs yet. You can write one.

Comes with a booklet of 16 pages, gold print in black paper.

Recording information:

Recorded and engineered in the second half of MMXV at Alpha Omega Studio and A.D.S.R. Studio.

Added by: condemned666 Modified by: ~Guest 430593
Added on: 2017-10-13 09:18:25 Last modified on: 2018-12-22 08:16:28