Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ancient Curse > Thirsty Fields
Ancient Curse - Thirsty Fields

Ancient Curse discography (main)
< The Landing
The New Prophecy
Ancient Curse discography (all)
< The Landing
My Own Universe

Thirsty Fields

Ancient Curse

Release date:
Catalog ID:
WMMS 107
Music Is Intelligence
None yet
1. Thirsty Fields 00:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fateful Promises 07:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Chosen Injury 05:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Prison 07:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Lessions in Finity 05:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Harmful Remains 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Return of the Summer 08:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dictator 05:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Branded 08:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Peter Pietrzinski Vocals, Guitars
Gunnar Erxleben Guitars
Thorsten Penz Bass
Matthias Schröder Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Stefan Berenthal Producer
Finn Halle Producer
Christian Köhler Producer
Matthias Schröder Artwork
There are no reviews for Thirsty Fields yet. You can write one.

This release has both songs of the self-released EP, same title, and 26:24 of new tracks. The cover art was also changed.


Barcode: 4015905991076

Added by: Princeps Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2006-10-27 18:46:49 Last modified on: 2022-04-04 04:41:18