Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Ancestor of Kaos > I Am the Truth
Ancestor of Kaos - I Am the Truth
Ancestor of Kaos discography (main)
< Hell Fuckin' Metal
Ancestor of Kaos
Ancestor of Kaos discography (all)
< In Absence of Light / Unlight Domain
Ancestor of Kaos

I Am the Truth

Ancestor of Kaos

Release date:
October 15th, 2011
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Ancient Noise of Terror 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hellcommand 03:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Narco Metal Blasphemers 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. What Lies Beneath 05:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Sodomizer 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Lightless Soul 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Kill the Pope (execution II) 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. El renacer de los muertos 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Joel Kaos Bass
Alcides Thorn Drums
Dakkar Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Viktor Hyde Vocals
There are no reviews for I Am the Truth yet. You can write one.

All music by L.Dakkar – J. Kaos /All lyrics by Kaos except on “El Renacer…” (Music & lyrics by Aramís Hernández).

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed and produced between April - September 2011.

Added by: JOEL KAOS 666 Modified by: SlavyanophiL
Added on: 2012-02-29 13:53:33 Last modified on: 2019-08-15 07:37:19