Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Anathema > Resonance 2
Anathema - Resonance 2

Anathema discography (misc)
< Resonance
Flying / Unchained (Tales of the Unexpected)
Anathema discography (all)
< A Fine Day to Exit
A Natural Disaster

Resonance 2


Release date:
February 25th, 2002
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Peaceville Records
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. Lovelorn Rhapsody 05:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sweet Tears 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sleepless '96 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Eternal Rise of the Sun 06:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Sunset of Age 06:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Nocturnal Emission 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. A Dying Wish 08:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Hope (Roy Harper cover) 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Cries on the Wind 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Fragile Dreams 05:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Empty 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Nailed to the Cross / 666 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Vincent Cavanagh Art direction
Travis Smith Cover art
Vincent Cavanagh Art direction
Travis Smith Cover art
Read Nostalgic 80% The_Desolate_One September 28th, 2019

Also features the video for "Mine is Yours".
All tracks published by Vile Music (a division of Zomba Publishers Ltd)
Except Track 8 Roy Harper / David Gilmour / Beggars Banquet Music Ltd / Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
Sleeve art - Travis Smith
Art direction - Vincent

The version of "Lovelorn Rhapsody" featured on this compilation is different from that of the "Serenades" performance and was originally exclusive to the "Peaceville Volume 4" compilation.

Track 1 originally on "Peaceville Vol. 4" compilation
Track 2 originally on "Serenades"
Track 3 originally on the Japanese edition of "Eternity"
Track 4 originally a bonus track on "The Silent Enigma"
Tracks 5, 6 and 7 originally on "The Silent Enigma"
Track 8 originally on "Eternity", although the version here fades in, unlike the album version.
Track 9 originally on "Eternity"
Track 10 originally on "Alternative 4"
Track 11 originally on the Japanese version of "Alternative 4"
Track 12 originally on the reissue of "Serenades"


Barcode: 801056109929

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2019-02-25 10:55:19