Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
September 24th, 2001
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Peaceville Records
2 reviews (avg. 80%)
1. Scars of the Old Stream 01:10   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Everwake 02:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. J'ai fait une promesse 02:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. ...Alone 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Far Away (acoustic) 05:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Eternity Part II 03:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Eternity Part III (acoustic) 05:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Better Off Dead (Bad Religion cover) 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. One of the Few (Pink Floyd cover) 01:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Inner Silence 03:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Goodbye Cruel World (Pink Floyd cover) 01:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Destiny 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. The Silent Enigma (orchestral) 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Angelica (live Budapest 1997) 06:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Horses 01:11   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Vincent Cavanagh Art direction
Travis Smith Cover art
Vincent Cavanagh Art direction
Travis Smith Cover art
Read Mellowing out is not an... 85% TowardsMorthond May 10th, 2012
Read Anathema - Resonance 75% NormanK February 5th, 2011

Also features the video for "Hope".
Sleeve Art: Travis Smith
Art Direction: Vincent
All tracks published by Vile Music (a division of Zomba Publishers Ltd).
Track 8 Brett Gurewitz / Sick Muse Songs (BMI) [EMI Music Publishing Inc],
Tracks 9 & 11 Roger Waters / Roger-Waters-Music-Overseas-Ltd [Warner Chappell Music Ltd],
Extra Video Track:
Roy Harper / David Gilmour / Beggars Banquet Music Ltd / Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.

Track 2 from "Crestfallen"
Tracks 1, 3 from "Serenades"
Track 4 from "The silent enigma", minus the outro-fade from the previous album song
Tracks 5, 6, 7 from "Eternity", track 6 minus the outro-fade from the previous album song
Tracks 8, 9, 11 from "Peaceville X"
Track 10, 12 from "Alternative 4"
Tracks 13, 14 and 15 are various bonus tracks; this is the only release to feature "Horses" without the song"666" being attached to it.


Barcode: 801056708229

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: khabarov
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-11-13 07:35:41