Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Amon Din > Where the Dreams No Longer Exist
Amon Din - Where the Dreams No Longer Exist
Amon Din discography (main)
< Dinamoneyezed
Amon Din discography (all)
< Dinamoneyezed

Where the Dreams No Longer Exist

Amon Din

Release date:
September 1st, 2008
Catalog ID:
Manitou Music
None yet
1. Intro / Doom of the Centuries 03:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Where the Dreams No Longer Exist 04:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Murder Begins 04:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. When the Sky Is Bleeding 05:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Beast of Nihilism 03:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Intro II / Ime i krv 05:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Abysmall Ignorance 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sleepless Demise 05:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Of Cadavers and Scum 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Zavet (The Pledge) 05:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Where the Dreams No Longer Exist yet. You can write one.

Also released as promo CD in the end 2007 or early 2008.

A second guitarist at this recording session were Milan Dobrosavljević or Dušan Vučićević (to be specified).

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Češnjak Studio, Kragujevac, Serbia, 2006
Mastered at D.O.W. (Diet of Worms) Studio, Seffner, Florida, USA, 2007


Barcode: 3341348809953

Added by: Necropsychotic Modified by: Apistevist
Added on: 2007-05-11 18:51:55 Last modified on: 2018-01-05 10:45:38