Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Altar of Oblivion > The Seven Spirits
Altar of Oblivion - The Seven Spirits
Altar of Oblivion discography (main)
< Grand Gesture of Defiance
Altar of Oblivion discography (all)
< Barren Grounds

The Seven Spirits

Altar of Oblivion

Release date:
April 19th, 2019
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, 2 colors
Shadow Kingdom Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
500 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Created in the Fires of Holiness 05:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. No One Left 04:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Gathering at the Wake 06:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Seven Spirits 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Language of the Dead 05:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Solemn Messiah 07:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Grand Gesture of Defiance 07:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Seven Spirits yet. You can write one.

Pressing info:
- 100 copies on black vinyl.
- 400 copies on Orange Crush with Blood Red Smoke vinyl.

Added by: HeavierThanThou Modified by: Cosmic Mystery
Added on: 2018-10-01 02:36:28 Last modified on: 2019-02-25 21:15:15