Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

All the Cold > One Year of Cold
All the Cold - One Year of Cold
All the Cold discography (misc)
< Children of Failure
Deep Cold 2
All the Cold discography (all)
< Children of Failure
Deep Cold 2

One Year of Cold

All the Cold

Release date:
April 24th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Kunst 003
Version desc.:
Limited edition
1000 copies
None yet
1. Last Winter 08:36   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Through the Dead World 07:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Coldly to Heart 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. New Day Without Me 16:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Message of Silence Space 11:25   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Last Sun Before Polar Night 04:42   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. 1941-1944. Kola North. War. 03:10   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Nurman (Hymn of Cold Northern Town) 07:24   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Kingdom of Snow 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Nordsjel Mixing
Winter Mixing
Nordsjel Mixing
Winter Mixing
There are no reviews for One Year of Cold yet. You can write one.

Released as jewelcase (950 copies) and special plastic box with poster (50 copies); 1000 total.

All The Cold are:
Winter & Nordsjel - all music and lyrics

Songs 1 and 2 taken from
Though The Dead World (demo'08)
Songs 3 and 4 taken from
Children of Failure (split'08)
Song 5 taken from Deep Cold (split'08)
Songs 6 and 7 taken from Zapolyarie (split'09)
Songs 8 and 9 are bonustracks

Recording information:

All songs were recorded and mixed on Nurman Records by All the Cold during 2007/08.

Added by: Mythics Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2009-04-25 19:55:26 Last modified on: 2016-03-19 04:38:47