Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

This Is Where It Ends

All Shall Perish

Release date:
July 26th, 2011
Catalog ID:
NB 2480-8
Nuclear Blast
5 reviews (avg. 77%)
1. Divine Illusion 03:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. There Is Nothing Left 03:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Procession of Ashes 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. A Pure Evil 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Embrace the Curse 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Spineless 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Past Will Haunt Us Both 06:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Royalty into Exile 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. My Retaliation 03:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Rebirth 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Death Plague 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. In This Life of Pain 07:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mike Tiner Bass
Beniko Orum Guitars
Eddie Hermida Vocals
Adam Pierce Drums
Francesco Artusato Guitars
Alexandre Erian Vocals (track 11)
Miscellaneous staff
Brent Elliot Cover art
Zack Ohren Producer
Alexandre Erian Vocals (track 11)
Brent Elliot Cover art
Zack Ohren Producer
Read A man can dream, can't he? 68% autothrall November 14th, 2013
Read This Is Where It Ends 55% KonradKantor April 26th, 2012
Read A creative and original... 83% Pr0nogo January 13th, 2012
Read All Shall Perish - This Is... 90% tcgjarhead November 23rd, 2011
Read Way better than Awaken the... 91% Lustmord56 August 4th, 2011

Release date North America: July 26, 2011
Available in:
- CD
- CD+DVD (Hot Topic version)

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Castle Ultimate Studios (Fremont, California)


Barcode: 7 27361 24802 4
Matrix / Runout: DIDX-763257 1

Added by: avocalypse666 Modified by: GuardAwakening
Added on: 2011-05-10 05:02:33 Last modified on: 2019-01-21 01:33:33