Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Alice in Darkland > The Evil's Entrails
Alice in Darkland - The Evil's Entrails
Alice in Darkland discography (all)
< Through Violet Perversions
Promo 2007

The Evil's Entrails

Alice in Darkland

Release date:
May 2002
Catalog ID:
Nocturnal Music
None yet
1. The Evil's Entrails 01:19   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Six Moons Before the Day (The Silence) 06:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Cave (Aware of Not Existing) 07:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Fly to Die (To Icon) 05:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Universe 07:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Rain 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Heavenly Ghost (Awaiting the 'Light') 08:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Evil's Entrails yet. You can write one.

The band released a self financed demo tape of ‘The Evils Entrails’ prior to its release on CD. Its contents are made up of the two prior demos and its track listing is as follows:
1. The Evils Entrails
2. The Cave
3. Fly to Die
4. Universe ‘00
5. Heavenly Ghost
6. Rain
7. Universe (on the Revelation Compilation from 1997 with Oinos from Sadist doing guest vocals)

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: titan_v
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-10-20 19:43:53