Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Agony Lords > The Sun of the Cursed
Agony Lords - The Sun of the Cursed
Agony Lords discography (main)
Nihilist Passion
Agony Lords discography (all)
< Unions
Ab Imo Pectore / Unions

The Sun of the Cursed

Agony Lords

Release date:
Catalog ID:
CD OZ 002
Oz Productions
1 review (avg. 100%)
1. The Gift of Darkness 02:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dark's Knight Blood 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Shadow and the Silence 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. In Both Sides of Eternity 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Sun of the Cursed 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Heartland 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fear Chaser 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sacrifice Me 06:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Sounds of Inner Fire 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. In the Eyes of a Dead Dreamer 04:27   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Fortress of Weakness 06:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Outro 02:53   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Óscar López Bass
Oscar Piñon Drums
Mauricio Barami Guitars (lead)
Jesús Bravo Vocals
Saúl Flores Guitars (rhythm)
Read Worthy of tributes 100% Nojoch Akab February 24th, 2012

Recording information:

Recorded at Oigo Studio, Jan. 1997, Guadalajara, Jalisco.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Grinderrr
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-01-08 10:40:03