Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Vermin Breed

After All

Release date:
March 25th, 2005
Catalog ID:
DY1 00020
Version desc.:
Dockyard 1 Records
None yet
1. Forgotten 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Maze of Being 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Insufferable 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Unnamed Sorrow 06:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Great Divide 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Reasonable Doubt 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Cascade 03:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Deny the Dream 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Downward 08:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Christophe Depree Guitars
Dries Van Damme Guitars
Kevin Strubbe Drums
Erwin Casier Bass
Piet Focroul Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Marko Jakobi Artwork
Harris Johns Producer, Engineering, Mastering
Marko Jakobi Artwork
Harris Johns Producer, Engineering, Mastering
There are no reviews for The Vermin Breed yet. You can write one.

Includes "Descending Pain" and "The Vermin Breed Trailer" videos.

Recording information:

Recorded between April and May 2004 at Spiderhouse Studio in Berlin.
Mastered in June 2004 at Music Lab Studio in Berlin.


Rights Society: GEMA
Matrix / Runout: CR DY100020 @ 01
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
Mould SID Code: IFPI 1258
Barcode: 4 260085 620029

Added by: UnderCosmicWinds Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2005-02-24 10:35:50 Last modified on: 2016-03-22 01:49:01