Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Abhor / Abysmal Grief > Legione Occulta / Ministerium Diaboli
Abhor / Abysmal Grief - Legione Occulta / Ministerium Diaboli
Abhor discography (misc)
< Gloomy Fog Evocations
Abhor discography (all)
< Occulta Religio
Abysmal Grief discography (misc)
< 20th Anniversary Box
Abysmal Grief discography (all)
< Blasphema Secta

Legione Occulta / Ministerium Diaboli

Abhor / Abysmal Grief

Release date:
August 2nd, 2019
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Iron Bonehead Productions
12" vinyl
500 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Abhor - Legione Occulta 06:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Abhor - Possession Obsession 07:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Abysmal Grief - Ministerium Diaboli 13:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
Domine Saevum Graven Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)
Ulfhedhnir Vocals
Kvasir Bass, Guitars
Leonardo Lonnerbach Organ
Abysmal Grief
Lord Alastair Bass
Lord of Fog Drums
Regen Graves Guitars, Drums
Labes C. Necrothytus Keyboards, Vocals
There are no reviews for Legione Occulta / Ministerium Diaboli yet. You can write one.

- 350gsm Jacket with inside flooded in black and matt varnish
- 140g Black Vinyl
- 250gsm Cardboard Insert
- Gold embroided cloth bag

Added by: Cosmic Mystery Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane
Added on: 2019-06-07 00:58:40 Last modified on: 2019-08-06 12:19:22