Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Habeas Corpus

Absurd Universe

Release date:
October 29th, 2011
Catalog ID:
P18R 039
Punishment 18 Records
None yet
1. History of a New Hell 01:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Freedom Less 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Blood Collector 03:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Ships of Enslavement 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. A Stone for Your Skull 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Red Water 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Boiled by Dead Water 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Under Command 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. New World Domination / The Endless Quest 08:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mathijs Brussaard Bass
Toep Duin Drums
Dennis Hartog Guitars
Bastiaan Brussaard Guitars
Adrie Kloosterwaard Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
GertJan Vis Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Andrey Kroms Cover art
GertJan Vis Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Andrey Kroms Cover art
There are no reviews for Habeas Corpus yet. You can write one.

Officially distributed by Sevared Records in the USA.

The tray card lists 10 tracks however the actual album is only nine tracks (tracks 9 and 10 are combined into a single track).


Barcode: 8 033712 040776

Added by: mhannruttokatz Modified by: gothic_metal
Added on: 2011-11-11 16:30:28 Last modified on: 2019-04-30 22:41:20