Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Absurd > Blutgericht > 2018, CD, Schwarzburg Produktionen
Absurd - Das neue Blutgericht
Absurd discography (main)
< Der fünfzehnjährige Krieg
Absurd discography (all)
< Live & Raw in the North

Das neue Blutgericht


Release date:
January 31st, 2018
Catalog ID:
SP 005
Schwarzburg Produktionen
2 reviews (avg. 74%)
1. Gottloses Mordgesindel 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Heidenwut 02:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Winterdämon 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Die Galgenbrüder 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Sturm bricht los 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Die Freiheitskämpfer 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Kriegertod 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Totentanzlied aus Flandern 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Wolfsblut 03:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Größer als der Tod 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Original line-up
Band members
Wolf Vocals, Bass
Unhold Vocals, Guitars, Drums
Miscellaneous staff
JFN Lyrics (track 7)
Njard Artwork
Original line-up
Wolf Vocals, Bass
Unhold Vocals, Guitars, Drums
Original line-up
JFN Lyrics (track 7)
Njard Artwork
Read Hooligan Black Metal 80% JoostvanTiel December 25th, 2008
Read Bwahahahaaa! Rabbi and... 68% cinedracusio January 7th, 2008

Regular edition comes with 16-pages booklet. Special edition limited to 111 copies comes in a metal box with hand-numbered limitation card, button and 16-pages booklet.

The song "Der Henker" that was featured on the original release Blutgericht has been removed in order to prevent this release from being indexed in Germany. Instead "Größer als der Tod" that was first released on the same-named EP has been added as bonus track as it was part of the very same recording session.

Added by: Jarlvargr Modified by: Azmodes
Added on: 2018-01-31 16:18:23 Last modified on: 2018-03-06 05:09:30