Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Contaminating the Hive Mind


Release date:
May 24th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Sevared Records
4 reviews (avg. 88%)
1. Monarch Omega 03:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. A Chaos Reserved 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Fabrication of the Enemy 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Taste of Despair 04:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Schismatic 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hatred Relentless 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Shooting the Messenger 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Contaminating the Hive Mind 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Jay Blaisdell Drums
Jeremy Henry Guitars
Mallika Sundaramurthy Vocals
Josh Staples Bass
Ben Durgin Guitars
Matti Way Vocals (track 8)
Miscellaneous staff
Mallika Sundaramurthy Artwork
Pete Rutcho Producer
Summer Lacy Layout
Matti Way Vocals (track 8)
Read Quite Simply Amazing 98% Sinister Intents December 31st, 2014
Read Nefarious Realm Review 85% NefariousRealm December 27th, 2013
Read An entertaining and... 87% psychosisholocausto February 13th, 2013
Read And soon, contaminating... 83% autothrall June 1st, 2012

The album was made available before its official release exclusively at the Maryland Deathfest on May 24th 2012.

All music and lyrics by Abnormality.

Music videos:
- Monarch Omega
- Fabrication of the Enemy

Recording information:

Produced by Pete Rutcho and Abnormality.


Barcode: 8 27166 21842 7
Matrix / Runout: DFM/CA - DGR 1667 Abnormality - 48058
Mould SID Code: ifpi (logo) SP AAHB7
ASIN: B008A52U0A

Added by: Ankit Modified by: LannersX
Added on: 2012-05-04 03:20:33 Last modified on: 2016-10-01 23:41:03