Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Abigail > Posesion Demoniaca
Abigail - Posesion Demoniaca
Abigail discography (lives)
< Spell of the Pentagram
Alive... in Italy
Abigail discography (all)
< Evilized Japan
Outbreak of Evil Vol. 2

Posesion Demoniaca


Live album
Release date:
Catalog ID:
FORCE - 005
Version desc.:
Limited edition
The Force Records
1000 copies
None yet
Side A - PosesiĆ³n
1. Intro / Violence, Kill and Destruction 05:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ilona the Very Best (Bulldozer cover) 02:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Attack with Spell 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Shooting Master 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hail Yakuza / Confound Eternal 08:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B - Demoniaca
6. Violence, Kill and Destruction 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Hellfire and Damnation 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Bitch! We Gonna Kill You 02:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. We're the Pussy Hunter 02:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Black Metal Thunder 03:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Charge! 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Prophecy of the Evening Star 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. War 666 02:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Yasuyuki Suzuki Bass, Vocals
Youhei Drums
Noboru "Jero" Sakuma Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Frater DM Layout
Yasuyuki Suzuki Bass, Vocals
Youhei Drums
Noboru "Jero" Sakuma Guitars
Frater DM Layout
There are no reviews for Posesion Demoniaca yet. You can write one.

The full title, shown in the booklet, is 'Posesion Demoniaca of "Geisha" - Muere'.

The entire booklet is Spanish, even song titles (music is still in original language):

Side A:
1. Intro / Violencia, Asesinar y Destruccion
2. Ilona la Mejor
3. Ataque con Conjuro
4. Maestro del Tiro
5. Hail Yakuza! / Eternal Confusion

Side B:
6. Violencia, Asesinar y Destruccion
7. Fuego del Infiero y Condenacion
8. Perra! Te Asesinaremos!
9. Somos Cazadores de Vagina
10. Trueno Metal Negro
11. Cargen!
12. Profecia de la Estrella del Amanecer
13. Guerra 666

Co-released with Frater D.M..

Recording information:

Tracks 1-5 recorded live in Tokyo, January 10th 1998.
Tracks 6-13 rehearsal recording, November 19th 2004.

Added by: HellPatrol Modified by: Sang Dalang Abu
Added on: 2005-12-23 15:03:23 Last modified on: 2017-10-18 06:16:20