Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

3 Inches of Blood > Sect of the White Worm
3 Inches of Blood - Sect of the White Worm
3 Inches of Blood discography (misc)
Ride Darkhorse Ride
3 Inches of Blood discography (all)
Battlecry Under a Wintersun

Sect of the White Worm

3 Inches of Blood

Release date:
April 2001
Catalog ID:
3 reviews (avg. 66%)
1. Onward to Valhalla 03:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Bloody Screams of Despair That Stain the Ice 03:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Conquerors of the Northern Sphere 02:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Tonight We Rejoice 02:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Sun Rises over the Fjords 03:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
Cam Pipes Vocals (clean)
Rich Trawick Bass
Geoff Trawick Drums
Sunny Dhak Guitars (lead)
Bobby Froese Guitars (rhythm)
Jamie Hooper Vocals (harsh)
Read Sect of the White Worm 69% Spatupon August 9th, 2018
Read Onward to Cheesehalla! 60% Xyrth August 12th, 2015
Read It's fun for everyone at... 70% lord_ghengis June 12th, 2010

Cam Pipes was originally only invited to record backing vocals for a few tracks after the recording process was mostly complete. The band liked the idea of having him on board full time, so he recorded more vocals which were dubbed over the rest of the songs.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Mole666
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-07-10 12:54:01