Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

閃靈 > 鬼王西征 / King of Ghosts Western Conquest
閃靈 - 鬼王西征 / King of Ghosts Western Conquest
閃靈 discography (demos)
< 黑暗閃靈殺手
閃靈 discography (all)
< 永劫輪迴 / Relentless Recurrence
冥誕七年.加藏 / Relentless for 7 Years, Plus

鬼王西征 / King of Ghosts Western Conquest


Release date:
July 27th, 2002
Catalog ID:
100 copies
None yet
1. 永固邦稷 / Guard the Isle Eternally 09:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. 悲命格/ Onset of Tragedy 06:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. 殺途 / Vengeance Arise 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Ambrosia Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Freddy Lim Vocals, Erhu
Doris Yeh Bass, Vocals (backing)
Jesse Liu Guitars, Vocals (backing)
A-Jay Tsai Drums
Vivien Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
There are no reviews for 鬼王西征 / King of Ghosts Western Conquest yet. You can write one.

Promo, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies.
Given out by the band at the Milwaukee Metalfest, July 27th 2002.

Packaged in a slim jewel case with black-and-white Xeroxed art.
Disc has hand-written red text with the band's name in English and Taiwanese, the release name in Taiwanese, and the copy's number. Release name also written in English, with black text.

Track 1: From 9th Empyrean (2000)
Tracks 2-3: From Relentless Recurrence (2002)

Added by: atheism Modified by: Hisie
Added on: 2011-11-10 19:41:16 Last modified on: 2014-05-31 23:21:36