Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

De Tenebrarum Principio

Phone number:
Specialised in:
Black Metal
Founding date :
Parent label:
Aeternitas Tenebrarum Musicae Fundamentum
Online shopping:

De Tenebrarum Principio Website   

Band Genre Country
Band Genre Country #
Band Album Type Year Catalog Format Description


DTP001: Trist, "Sebevrazedni Andele"
DTP002: Sytry, "Sytry"
DTP003: Trist, "Zrcadleni Melancholie"
DTP004: Dyster, "Fallen, Suicided and Forgotten"
DTP005: Empty, "The Last Breath of My Mortal Despair"
DTP006: Homselvareg, "Homselvareg"
DTP007: Trancelikevoid, "Destroying Something Beautiful"
DTP008: Lantlos, "Lantlos"
DTP009: Sytry, "Hunger of Cold Nights"
DTP010: Trist, "Sebevrazedni Andele"
DTP011: Raven, "The Murder Sessions"
DTP012: Lustre, "Night Spirit"
DTP013: Empty, "The House of Funerary Hymns"
DTP014: Lustre, "Welcome Winter"
DTP015: Lustre, "Glimpse of Glory"
DTP016: Near, "The Opening of the Primordial Whirl"
DTP017: Moonreich, "Loi Martiale"
DTP018: Sacrarium, "March to an Inviolable Death"
DTP019: Cruxifiction, "The Coming", 2011, CD
DTP020: Kaiserreich, "Ravencrowned", 2011, CD
DTP021: Trist, "Zrcadleni Melancholie", 2011, Digipack CD
DTP022: Deadly Carnage, "Sentiero II: Ceneri", 2011, CD
DTP023: Lustre, "They Awoke to the Scent of Spring", 2012, CD
DTP024: Lustre, "Lost in Lustrous Nightskies", 2013, CD

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: At the gates of a new era
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2013-04-09 14:05:03
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.