Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 

Reply to topic
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic
Metal newbie

Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 8:40 pm
Posts: 50
Location: New Zealand
PostPosted: Sun Nov 30, 2014 5:57 am 

THE SKULL 'Nuclear War' demo is out now. Featuring ex members of Demoniac, as well as current members of Bulletbelt, Dying Of The Light and DBC (Dead Brain Cells). You can download 'Nuclear War' from Bandcamp for "Pay what you like" and a ltd cassette version will be released soon on Fell Swoop Records.
Labels interested in releasing 'Nuclear War' in other formats please get in contact.

Go here to download 'Nuclear War': http://theskull1.bandcamp.com/music

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group