Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 

Reply to topic
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic
Metal newbie

Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 3:07 am
Posts: 49
Location: United States of America
PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2016 10:34 pm 

Vestal Claret are back! For this release VC covers obscure Christian metal bands from the 80's. Mocking the holy yet again.
http://novisiblescars.bigcartel.com/pro ... ret-reborn

1)Satanic Web (Swindler cover)
2)Satan Leave That Boy Alone (Holy Right cover)
*program repeats on both sides*

Phil - vocals
Simon - guitar, bass, drums (on Satanic Web)

Arthur Rizk(Eternal Champion/Sumerlands) - lead guitar
Brian Harris(Prowler/Decay) - drums (On Satan Leave That Boy Alone)

**DIGITAL download via NINE RECORDS**


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group