Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 

Reply to topic
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic

Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 12:52 pm
Posts: 766
Location: Romania
PostPosted: Mon Jan 16, 2017 2:56 am 

http://mirgilus.com/nocturnal-depressio ... cade-album


https://soundcloud.com/sun-moon-records ... walls-2017


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: FistOfSatan666 and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group