Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 



This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:20 am 
 

Dysangelium: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-sektarist-0-of-dysangelium/

Ascension: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-ascension/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:21 am 
 

Hooded Menace: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-lasse-pyykko-of-hooded-menace/

Pestilential Shadows: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-balam-of-pestilential-shadows/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:22 am 
 

Vircolac: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-laoghaire-vocalist-for-vircolac/

Atomicide: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-atomizer-of-chiles-atomicide/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:24 am 
 

Aphonic Threnody: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-riccardo-and-rob-of-aphonic-threnody/

N.K.V.D.: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-nkvd/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:25 am 
 

Sedna: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-sedna/

Hombre Malo: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-norwegian-sludgestoner-band-hombre-malo/

Arcana Coelestia: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-rob-marco-of-arcana-coelestia/

Bones: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-belgian-death-metal-quartet-bones/

Usurpress: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-steffe-pettersson-vocalist-of-swedens-usurpress/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:26 am 
 

Womit Angel: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-w-horepreacher-of-womit-angel/

Thy Darkened Shade: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/intervi ... d-shade-2/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:27 am 
 

Doombringer: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-polands-doombringer/

Thaw: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-thaw/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:28 am 
 

Bog Oak: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-bog-oak/

Lotus Thief: http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-san-franciscos-lotus-thief/

Top
 Profile  
MidlandsRocks
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 11
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:28 am 
 

Slab (Birmingham, UK): http://www.themidlandsrocks.com/interview-with-jake-of-slab/

Top
 Profile  
iamntbatman
Chaos Breed

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 5:55 am
Posts: 8001
Location: Innsmouth
PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2014 6:47 am 
 

This is what the promo forum is for. Also, try coming up with a more interesting thread title and maybe putting some actual content in your posts.
_________________
Exigence wrote:
I love hearing Six Feet Under's covers of classic songs.


COMA VOID | GLOAMING | FAUSTIAN ORBS

Top
 Profile  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CloggedUrethra, p0wnn00b, PurpleDoom, Rykov, sewergoat, Waltz_of_Ghouls and 25 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

 
Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group