Encyclopaedia Metallum: The Metal Archives

Message board

* FAQ    * Search   * Register   * Login 

Reply to topic
Author Message Previous topic | Next topic
Mallcore Kid

Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:54 am
Posts: 1
Location: Germany
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:28 am 

I just wanted to say, that Fearer from Emden(Germany) are reunited. First Show confirmed! https://www.facebook.com/fearermusic/?fref=ts

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DeathfareDevil, henkkjelle, Matyu, ObservationSlave, SkullFracturingNightmare, SynapticPlasticity, The Crazy Old School Music Fan, Yahoo [Bot] and 19 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

Back to the Encyclopaedia Metallum

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group