Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
Changed name
Formed in:
Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Death, Apocalypse
Last label:
Years active:
?-1990 (as Dark Device), 1990, 1990-1991 (as Embryonic), 1991-? (as Thou Shalt Suffer)
The band released a live rehearsal tape in 1990. It was distributed by the band itself. Interested people could send them an empty tape, and they would copy their demo on to it and return it.
Finn Arne Nielsen Bass, Vocals
Ronny Johnsen Drums
See also: ex-Embryonic, ex-Thou Shalt Suffer
Tomas Haugen Guitars
See also: The Wretched End, Scum, ex-Emperor, ex-Zyklon, ex-Zyklon-B, ex-Embryonic, ex-Arcturus, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-Satyricon, ex-Thou Shalt Suffer, ex-Notodden All Stars
Ihsahn Guitars, Keyboards
See also: Ihsahn, ex-Emperor, ex-Hardingrock, ex-Peccatum, ex-Zyklon-B, ex-Thou Shalt Suffer, ex-Embryonic, God of Atheists, Revolution Harmony, ex-Satyricon (live)
Added by: Helvede Modified by: inaholereviews
Added on: 2006-10-17 14:44:22 Last modified on: 2014-06-29 10:07:54
View update history | View report history