Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
Yutz/Florange, Lorraine
Formed in:
Black Metal
Lyrical themes:
Nothingness, End of Life
Current label:
Death Knell Productions
Years active:
Unofficial Release:
Caput Mortuum - fractured & remixed - Private CDr (Not Official) (Remixed by Luc Mertz; comes without the fifth track; 2010)
Cypher Drums, Arrangements
See also: La Division Mentale, Hymen
Eymeric Germain Guitars, Drums, Effects, Keyboards
See also: Fallen Arkane, Krazumpath, La Division Mentale, Zaghurim, ex-Devilish Era, ex-Pagan Grief, ex-Zoophobia, ex-Fjalar
Lhükkmer'thz Vocals
See also: Disfavor, Impostüre, Nazi Zombies Invasion, Occult Vomit, White Bastard, WOMD, Zarach 'Baal' Tharagh, ex-Belzebul, ex-Black Sheep, ex-Gore, ex-Skullface, ex-The Eternal Fire, ex-Wurzburg, ex-Yog Sothoth, Death Chamber, Doomed to Failure, Ogre, Paria, Saturn Rings, Sick, Space Ritual, Stigma Diabolicum, ex-Zaghurim, ex-Dockalfar, ex-Cosmic Conspiracy, ex-Deadman, ex-Dust, ex-R.I.P., ex-Skull Vs. Crow, ex-Suicide, ex-Terror, ex-The Dead's Song, ex-Themgoroth, ex-UNK 666
Added by: Sethur Modified by: Shadechaser
Added on: 2004-05-19 00:54:20 Last modified on: 2014-07-08 15:35:44
View update history | View report history