Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Experiment No.Q

Country of origin:
Augusta Taurinorum Turin
Formed in:
Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes:
Current label:
Ænima Recordings
Years active:
A project written and directed by Paolo Vallerga, aka No.Q.
Nalle Påhlsson Bass (2013-present)
See also: Therion, Vindictiv, ex-Animal, ex-Treat
Sabrina Rivagli Bass (2013-present)
Jimmy Mattsson Bass (2013-present)
See also: Isole, Loch Vostok, Ereb Altor (live), ex-AutumnMoon, ex-Planet Rain
Mattia Garimanno Drums (2013-present)
Johan Koleberg Drums (2013-present)
See also: Dark Illusion, Section A, Therion, ex-Scudiero, ex-Animal, Zan Clan, ex-Lion's Share
Marco Rivagli Drums (2013-present)
Emanuel Victor Guitars (2013-present)
See also: ex-Domine of Empires
Andrea Palazzo Guitars (2013-present)
No.Q Keyboards, Guitars (2013-present)
Marco Signore Keyboards, Vocals (2013-present)
See also: Heavenshine, ex-Marshall
Kevin Zwierzchaczewski Vocals (2013-present)
Linnéa Vikström Vocals (2013-present)
See also: Kamelot (live), Therion (live)
Teddy Möller Vocals, Guitars (2013-present)
See also: F.K.Ü., Loch Vostok, The Hidden, Wuthering Heights, ex-Flagellation, ex-Mayadome, ex-Tradore, ex-Vivaldis Disciples, ex-Mellow Poetry, Anima Morte, ex-Detained (live), ex-Lou Siffer & the Howling Demons (live), ex-Tormention (live)
Added by: Fladob Modified by: bluemurder
Added on: 2014-02-25 16:53:48 Last modified on: 2015-04-19 05:54:48