Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
Formed in:
Technical Death Metal
Lyrical themes:
Human Mind, Space, Cosmos
Current label:
Dark Music Productions
Years active:
1997-2000 (as Systematic Collision), 2000-2004, 2012-present
Alexandre Ribeiro Bass
See also: Grog, ex-Bleeding Display, ex-Cronaxia, ex-Neurotic
Rolando Barros Drums
See also: Grog, Nephtys, Scent of Death, The Firstborn, The Sorcerer, Switchtense (live), ex-Filii Nigrantium Infernalium, ex-Hordes of Yore, ex-Sacred Sin
José Marreiros Guitars, Vocals
See also: Carnificina, Culto Macabro, Martelo Negro, The Rise of Ophiuchus, ex-Black Hammer, ex-Firstborn Evil, ex-Nephtys, ex-The Firstborn, ex-Systematic Collision, ex-God, ex-Hummus, ex-Project Six
Vitor Mendes Guitars
See also: ex-The Invertebrate, ex-Black Hammer, ex-Systematic Collision, ex-Ultrapodre, Fecal Expiration, Lobotomized Ejaculator, Project Six, Psycoma, Vagina Grotesca, ex-Antiquus Scriptum, ex-Grog, ex-Martelo Negro, ex-Raw (live), ex-Firstborn Evil, ex-Putregod
Sofia Silva Vocals
Added by: AKITSA Modified by: NegativityComander
Added on: 2005-07-03 08:38:14 Last modified on: 2014-06-26 00:00:32
View update history | View report history