Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Formed in:
Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes:
Fantasy, Epic Tales, Fictional Scottish History
Current label:
Napalm Records
Years active:
The band was formed by Christopher Bowes, lead singer and keyboardist of Alestorm.

Fictional line-up is as follows:
- Hootsman: Barbarian Warrior of Unst (James Cartwright): Bass
- Ralathor: The Mysterious Hermit of Cowdenbeath (Ben Turk): Drums
- Ser Proletius: Grand Master of the Templar Knights of Crail (Paul Templing): Guitars
- Zargothrax: Dark Sorcerer of Auchtermuchty (Christopher ...
James Cartwright Bass (2010-present)
See also: Hoarstone, ex-Bumilingus
Ben Turk Drums (2010-present)
See also: Sorcerer's Spell
Paul Templing Guitars (2010-present)
See also: Annwn, Sorcerer's Spell, ex-Blackout
Christopher Bowes Keyboards (2010-present)
See also: Alestorm, ex-Bumilingus, ex-Fröstskög, ex-Perth, ex-Battleheart, asdfgfa, Christopher Bowes, Splen, ex-Der Krauts, ex-Gaylord Tennis, ex-Jimmy Fuckbob and the Shitting Pirates ok?, ex-Kalamari Mongoloid
Thomas Winkler Vocals (2011-present)
See also: Barque of Dante, ex-Nieverlore, ex-Emerald
Added by: elfstone321 Modified by: Equinon
Added on: 2013-03-22 09:35:10 Last modified on: 2014-12-03 23:17:33
View update history | View report history