Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects

Country of origin:
Formed in:
Industrial/Experimental/Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes:
Psychopathic Trip, Conscientious Realization
Current label:
Relapse Records
Years active:
There have been two more demo songs recorded by the band in 2001:
- "33" (2:34)
- "Secrets of the unknown" (11:09)

Additionaly, there's a live medley of "Sol niger within" available on Mats / Morgan's "On air with guests" (UAE / 2002)
Jerry Ericsson Bass
Fredrik Thordendal Bass, Guitars, Synthesizer, Vocals
See also: Meshuggah, ex-Metallien, ex-Calipash
Kantor Magnus Larsson Church organ
Mats Samsarga Öberg Church organ, Synthesizer
Morgan Ågren Drums
See also: Casualties of Cool, Vargton Projekt, Kaipa, Mats / Morgan Band
Jennie Thordendal Gallskrik
Marcus Persson Primal screams
See also: ex-Ravaged
Tomas Haake Psychonaut's voice
See also: Meshuggah, ex-Barophobia
Jonas Knutsson Saxophone
Victor Alneng Yidaki
Added by: Dark_Enemy Modified by: Kristen Jensen
Added on: 2002-08-04 01:33:24 Last modified on: 2015-03-18 03:50:59