Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

De la Tierra

Country of origin:
São Paulo, Brazil / Buenos Aires, Argentina / Guadalajara, Mexico
Formed in:
Alternative/Groove Metal
Lyrical themes:
Society, Politics
Current label:
Roadrunner Records
Years active:
Supergroup formed by members of Maná. Sepultura, Los Fabulosos Cadillacs and A.N.I.M.A.L.
Flavio Cianciarullo Bass (2012-present)
See also: ex-Iorio y Flavio, Los Fabulosos Cadillacs
Alex Gonzalez Drums (2012-present)
See also: Maná, ex-Sombrero Verde
Andrés Giménez Guitars, Vocals (2012-present)
See also: A.N.I.M.A.L., ex-Dia de los Muertos, ex-Beso Negro, ex-D-Mente
Andreas Kisser Vocals, Guitars (2012-present)
See also: Andreas Kisser, Sepultura, ex-Pestilence, ex-Sexoturica, Hail!, Kisser Clan, Metal Allegiance (live), ex-Anthrax (live), ex-Asesino (live), ex-Scorpions (live), ex-Motörhead (live), ex-Andreas Kisser & Embromation Society, ex-Brasil Rock Stars, ex-DJ Andreas Kisser, ex-Ed Motta, Andreas Kisser and Rui Veloso, ex-Esfinge, ex-Godswallop, ex-Quarteto da Pinga, ex-Clube Big Beatles (live), ex-Maná (live), ex-Orquestra Rockfônica (live)
Added by: Nekromarce Modified by: MetalMuxxer
Added on: 2014-03-02 12:32:27 Last modified on: 2016-06-09 23:16:04