Name Type Year Reviews
Bring the Thunder Full-length 2009  
This Is My Life Single 2011  
Knock You Down Full-length 2011  
Land of Broken Dreams Single 2012  
Sultans of Sin Full-length 2012  
Raise Your Hands Single 2012  
Starlight Single 2014  
Renatus Full-length 2014  
Roar of the Underdog Single 2016  
The Human Paradox Single 2016  
Titanic Mass Full-length 2016